Chaotic Elegance Academy


 
CalendarHomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 ALL Rulings I've seen people get confused about on the academy.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Molly



Posts: 24
Join date: 2013-07-21
Age: 15
Location: England

RolePlay Duelist
Duelist Name: Molly
Age: 14
Deck Type: Fabled

PostSubject: ALL Rulings I've seen people get confused about on the academy.   Thu Aug 08, 2013 3:58 pm

1) I've seen people try to Special Summon http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Shooting_Quasar_Dragon from the Graveyard after it's been successfully summoned. This is impossible due to the fact it's a Nomi monster ( http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Nomi ) whereas the majority of other Synchro, XYZ, Fusion and Ritual monsters are Semi-Nomi ( http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Special_Summon-only_monster )

2) You CAN detach 1 material from http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Wind-Up_Zenmaines to avoid destruction from http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Bottomless_Trap_Hole I've seen players argue about this due to the effect that http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Bottomless_Trap_Hole needs to DESTROY http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Wind-Up_Zenmaines before it can Banish it's target.

3) http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Mystical_Space_Typhoon Does NOT Negate. If it did negate, the word would be specified in it's effect. TIP You can use http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Mystical_Space_Typhoon on your opponent's End Phase to Destroy their Spell and Trap cards before they have an opportunity to activate them in your turn.

As I see more ruling flaws, I will upload them here.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

ALL Rulings I've seen people get confused about on the academy.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Chaotic Elegance Academy ::  :: -
ChatBox